Horse. Digital drawing

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Greetings!
Today I want to present to your attention one more drawing.
It is a drawing of horse.
This time I spent a little more time, tried to draw better then previous two drawings, and drew from the photo reference

Here is final result of my work


Below you can see the steps of my creating process

Firstly I drew the outlines at first layer.


At the second layer I added colours of skin and hair


Then I drew the shadows and other details


After all these actions my drawing was finished


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @saleg25 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @saleg25.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more