Tiger head - ballpoint pen drawing

in Sketchbook2 years ago

tiger7.jpg


Greeting!
Glory to Ukraine!
...
Sometimes I want to try drawing with a ballpoint pen.
In this post, I bring to your attention another of my attempts, using the example of this drawing of a tiger.
in the screenshots below you can follow the drawing process


First, with light touches of the pen, I outlined the contoursNext, I began to mark the dark areas of the picture.
tiger1.jpgtiger2.jpg


Over time, the drawing began to become clearer.Further, my tiger became more and more expressive
tiger3.jpgtiger5.jpg

And here is the final result of my efforts


tiger7.jpg


Thank you for your attention!
I wish all good people strength and kindness!

Sort:  

nice strokes , even without the realism ,it loks so realistic


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Manually curated by scrooger [Qurator - Witness] from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you!

Congratulations @saleg25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank You!

You're welcome @saleg25, you deserve it well! Thanks for your constant implication here 😊👍

Saludos, Me encanta mucho, demasiado, el dibujo a lapicero del Tigre de Bengala que hiciste, que Dios te Bendiga Grandemente ese Talento y Habilidad.

¡Muchos gracias!
me alegra que te guste