Some character sketches :) - ENG - GER

in Sketchbooklast year (edited)

Bonjour everyone! Ich habe mich jetzt leider schon deutlich länger nicht mehr blicken lassen. Dennoch planne ich in Zukunft an größeren Projekten zu arbeiten. Aber fangen wir Mal etwas kleinerr an ;) Hier ein paar Skizzen!

Bonjour everyone! Unfortunately, I haven't been around for a long time now. However, I plan to work on larger projects in the future. But let's start a little smaller ;) Here are a few sketches!

)

)

All pictures were made by me


Rechts der Typ sieht ein wenig verschlafen aus, nicht?😅

The guy on the right looks a little sleepy, doesn't he?😅

)

)


Ich weiß, dass das hier nicht besonders viel ist, aber ich arbeite daran, euch in Zukunft mehr Einblicke zu geben! Wünsche ich euch aber eine gesegnete Woche!

I know this isn't much, but I'm working on bringing you more insights in the future! I wish you a blessed week!

Sort:  

Mir gefällts

das freut mich, danke
Falls du mehr sehen möchtest hab ich hier gerade was neues hochgeladen :)
https://ecency.com/hive-174301/@salicj/character-drawings-i-recentely-made?referral=salicj

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @salicj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more