Splinterlands Art Contest: Gobilin firemage an epic fire monster airdrop

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Here I presented you my drawing of "Gobilin firemage an epic fire monster airdrop"

IMG_1453.JPG

I'm joining again another week of splinterlands art contest with this art post.
(https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-may-7-2021)
First ,I followed the official image from Hear and then I drew it and then I colored it with pencil color.
Process by, I drew the entire sketch at first with a pencil where there's the

IMG_1429.JPG

Materials:
Pencil
Graphite Pencil
Color Pencil
Eraser
Blending Stump
headbord
A4 size paper

Then I start painting it with the color of my pencil. I felt good drawing after a long time with the color of the pencil, it seems to come back like the basics. First I chose the colors and then I sharpened them with a sharpener. Then I first used the light orange color around the neck of the fire. Then I used yellow color on the face. I tried to finish the light orange color at once. There I also tried to drop designs that have an epic fire monster airdrop on the original Goblin Fire Maze.

All colors are taken exactly. After that I start coloring in stages

IMG_1432.JPG

IMG_1434.JPG
1.First paint with light orange

IMG_1436.JPG
2.Then I use light orange and yellow

IMG_1439.JPG

IMG_1443.JPG

3.Then I use light orange and yellow with black purple I also try to omit the designs that have an epic fire monster plane in the original Goblin Fire Maze drop

IMG_1442.JPG

4.Then I dyed the head with a color blue, banded the hair with the legs two colors. Then I did some part of the face with the head in the same way as the black color of the head.
IMG_1442.JPG

IMG_1443.JPG

5.Then I painted the feet and toenails and the part of the toenails with blue and black in bright blue. Then when I was capturing the final image I painted the skin color a little black.

IMG_1444.JPG

IMG_1448.JPG
6.After I touched the finish, I took it towards the final look which and I captured this last picture with all the things used in this painting.So that I am highlighting the yellow and red colors

IMG_1448.JPG

IMG_1450.JPG
I goblin fire mage an epic fire monster airdrop To finish it, rub the colors towards the finish, so that the color looks refined.

I'm still learning and trying to do better with my drawing.
So please don't think otherwise and keep supporting me.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=salimnil9 this is my referral link of splinterlands:

I hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations @salimnil9! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ah nice one friend keep it up