[esp - eng] Mirando al horizonte - Looking to the horizon

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Hola amigos, hoy quiero mostrarte esta ilustración que hice con acuarelas y bolígrafo durante la reunión con mis amigos acuarelistas, la clase pasada les di una pequeña instrucción de cuerpos usando la técnica de bocetar con salchichas y circulo, hoy estaban muy animados realizando la tarea y poniéndole color a la imagen que les envié de referencia, eso me puso muy feliz porque aprendieron algo de mi parte.

Hello friends, today I want to show you this illustration that I made with watercolors and pen during the meeting with my watercolourist friends, last class I gave them a little body instruction using the technique of sketching with sausages and circles, today they were very excited doing the task and putting color to the image that I sent them for reference, that made me very happy because they learned something from me.

También pinté un pajarito, estoy usando unos recortes de papel que había guardado hace un par de años, no sé si el papel caduca, pero he notado en este papel que era de la marca bockingford. que ya absorbe la humedad muy rápido, se pasa al otro lado y no permite mezclar, reconozco que lo guardé mucho tiempo, pero no sabía que tenía el papel fecha de vencimiento o algo así xP

I also painted a little bird, I'm using some paper cutouts that I had saved a couple of years ago, I don't know if the paper expires, but I noticed on this paper that it was from the bockingford brand. that already absorbs moisture very quickly, it passes to the other side and does not allow mixing, I admit that I kept it for a long time, but I did not know that the paper had an expiration date or something like that xP

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

great drawing of a girl! very good!!!!

Muy sutil tu arte, me encantó !!

This is a cool piece. She's enjoyimg the natural cool breeze from the west.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!