I Drew Lottie in My Style, and I Loved the Result

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Lottie or Charlotte La Bouff, is a disney character in the movie The Princess and the Frog.
A character that has won the hearts of fans of the film and Disney, because despite being from a good family and having everything, she was also a very kind character and the best friend of Tiana, who is the main character of the film.
That is why it is not surprising that hundreds of artists around the world join the challenge of drawing it in their own style. To that challenge, I humbly join.

Here I will show you the process I did for this illustration and the final result.

Guide lines

image.png

Sketch

image.png

Watercolor

image.png

image.png

Lineart

image.png

I hope you liked it. For this illustration I used a paper that they gave me, it is water-soluble it has a texture of lines and it feels very good. I also used watercolors, colored pens and colored pencils.

Sort:  

Que bonito me gusto mucho tu dibujo :3