Medusa: Watercolor illustration

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Esta versión de Medusa sexy y haciéndose un peinado con las serpientes me parece una idea preciosa, es por eso que quise intentar dibujarla con mi estilo.

This version of Medusa sexy and doing a hairstyle with the snakes seems to me a beautiful idea, that's why I wanted to try to draw it with my style.

Este dibujo es de Livish, una talentosa artista ilustradora que descubrí hace poco en Instagram, Tenía un reto #dtiys, y su Medusa es demasiado preciosa, así que hoy intentaremos hacerla a mi estilo, como el reto lo sugiere.

This drawing is by Livish, a talented illustrator artist that I recently discovered on Instagram, She had a #dtiys challenge, and her Medusa is too precious, so today we will try to do it in my style, as the challenge suggests

image.png

Este dibujo es de Livish, una talentosa artista ilustradora que descubrí hace poco en Instagram, Tenía un reto #dtiys, y su Medusa es demasiado preciosa, así que hoy intentaremos hacerla a mi estilo, como el reto lo sugiere.

This drawing is by Livish, a talented illustrator artist that I recently discovered on Instagram, She had a #dtiys challenge, and her Medusa is too precious, so today we will try to do it in my style, as the challenge suggests.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

✨Me encantó ✨👍♥️🐍