Sad Theater. -Iillustrate a Photograph

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

a.jpg

Today I wanted to make a drawing of a photograph that was quite well known in the world of pinterest, and without searching much, I chose this one because I have already seen it on several occasions and also other artists have made an interpretation.
The first times I saw this photo, it didn't inspire me much, and I passed by when I saw it. but I don't know why, today it caught my attention, and that is why today is my goal.

The Photo
58721e6d-247f-4ba6-b368-885fc8a43249.jpg

image.png

At first I was not convinced and I started to make the drawings that I already published on my profile, but today is the time to take it up again

image.png

image.png

a.jpg

Thanks for reading this far, in my profile you can see other illustrations that I have made for you

Sort:  

I love the expression you got on your face, it looks amazing.