Un llavero para mi amiga - A keychain for my friend [esp.eng]

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Amigos!
He iniciado este proyecto artístico.
La idea surgió así: Llevaba yo varios meses sin llavero en mis llaves, ya saben que es muy popular tener algo de tamaño mediano colgado junto con las llaves. Pues las llaves mías estaban solas, no había comprado llavero porque yo quería algo especial. Entonces un día se me ocurrió la idea, haré mi propio llavero, compré unos pequeños cuadritos de madera de 4 x 5cm y los pinté de blanco. Ya sabía que para mi llavero quería una pintura de mi perro. Entonces una amiga me vio pintando los cuadritos de madera de blanco y me dijo que quería uno con girasoles, así que antes de hacer mi llavero empecé con el que ella quería.

Friends!
I have started this artistic project.
The idea came up like this: I had been without a keychain on my keys for several months, you know it is very popular to have something medium-sized hanging next to the keys. Well my keys were alone, I hadn't bought a keychain because I wanted something special. Then one day the idea occurred to me, I will make my own keychain, I bought some small 4 x 5cm wooden squares and painted them white. I already knew that for my keychain I wanted a painting of my dog. Then a friend saw me painting the wooden squares white and she told me that she wanted one with sunflowers, so before making my keychain I started with the one she wanted.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Estos son los dos lados del llavero, uno con girasoles y el otro con una niña.
Después de pintar les puse resina para protegerlos y una aro para ponerlo como llavero. Mi amiga quedó feliz, lo ha mostrado muchas veces en sus redes sociales

These are the two sides of the keychain, one with sunflowers and the other with a girl.
After painting I put resin to protect them and a ring to put it as a keychain. My friend was happy, she has shown it many times on her social networks.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more