Under the... rain? - Watercolor Illustration

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png
Hello everybody.

This image must be well known to all those who, like me, spend hours looking at images on Pinterest.

I have made some changes, in the original image there is no rain and I made a type of explosions to add magic to the illustration and make it a little more interesting.

image.png

It was time to practice poses with the full body, because the last few days I have done half-body illustrations, that is my comfort zone, I must get out of there.

My illustration process is simple, I make a sketch, use watercolors and make a lineart with a pen, the white points are white acrylic.

image.png

Not bad!

image.png

Amm??

image.png

A little better

image.png

Oh Right!

I hope you liked this little illustration, follow my account to see more illustration content, a big hug