Demon girl

in Sketchbook3 years ago

demongirl02small.jpg


Hey there


Today I have a drawing of a girl with horns, maybe some sort of demon girl. I've been wanting to draw someone with horns for a while, because horns are cool. It's not exactly my finest work though and I had a lot of trouble figuring out what to do with the background. In the end I ended up with a simple color with the added texture of the paper I drew the sketch on. I don't have much to say about the drawing aside from that, so I hope you all have a lovely day.

Scan_20210209nyyb.png

demongirl02.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-rain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time. I also post on Instagram

Sort:  

wow she looks really beautiful ❤️🙏

Thank you very much :)