Short hair Mikan

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

short hair mikansmall.jpg

Hey there

Today I have another Danganronpa drawing, this time of Mikan with short hair. I love drawing characters with short hair because I think it looks cute. also at this point I feel like half my drawings is just Danganronpa fanart. That's all for now, I hope you all have a nice day

short hair mikan.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-rain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time. I also post on Instagram

Sort:  

Hello @scarlet-rain ,pls can you tell me the exact krita app you're using,there are a lot on play store.

I draw on computer so i just downloaded it on https://krita.org/en/download/krita-desktop/

It sadly doesn't seem like it's possible to use on a phone, but it seems you can download it for tablet in the play store here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.krita&hl=en_US&gl=US

Thanks alot

ohh has she burned her hand?

I'm not sure to be honest, she always wears a bandage in the game so that could very well be the case :)