Sitting girl

in Sketchbook3 years ago

sitting girlsmall.jpg


Hey there

Today I have another drawing. The drawing was an attempt to try drawing someone in a different position than usual, It's not my best though. The drawing itself is okay and was quite fun to draw, but my brain has stop functioning for some reason and I've totally forgot how to color. I suppose that's just how it is sometimes, I'll just have to try drawing some more when my brain starts working again :) That's all I have for now though, so I'll see you all around.

sitting girl.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-rain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time.

Sort:  

que bonito tu arte digital

your artwork is beautiful

Thank you :)

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @scarlet-rain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP