Terissa

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Clarissa3small.jpg

Hey there

Today I have a drawing of Terissa or Terra who is my old GURPS character from when I used to play with my cousins (GURPS is a role-playing rule set like D&D). She is a rouge who was killed and accidentally became a corpse priestess which just means she carries the life-force of a dead general. She's kind of bossy and doesn't really like being around others, but because she unintentionally became a priestess she now has to travel north and help the dead general's people. She is not too happy about it. That's about it I hope you all have a good day

Clarissa3.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-rain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time. I also post on Instagram

Sort:  

Oh shit, GURPS. There's something I haven't read about in a minute!

Your drawings are really great. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much :)