Retouching Images | Giving it other nuances

in Sketchbook4 years ago
What’s up guys, today I want to confess that I love photography. I am passionate about capturing beautiful landscapes among other things. I had my moment some time ago, when I was still living in my country. Unfortunately, the levels of insecurity in my country are terribly high and I was part of the statistics with my camera.

![1920x1080pxfreecomputerforlosangelescitybyBunyanNashWilliamsforTWcomwallpaperwpt100668.jpg]()
Anyway, that still fascinates me and sometimes I do some things on my Smartphone, hoping one day to be able to pick it up. Today I take a picture of the spectacular city of Los Angeles and applied some tweaks that I had learned in Adobe Lightroom but this time I wanted to do it in Adobe Photoshop, I hope you like it.

Until next time