Muñeca con cabeza de dinosaurio, ¿sabes de qué película es? // Dinosaur head doll, do you know what movie it is? [Esp/Eng].

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20211023_011207_030.jpg

¡Hola a todos! ¿Recuerdan la escena en la película "Toy Story" en la que el niño le cambia la cabeza a la muñeca de su hermana por una de un dinosaurio? Eso exactamente es lo que quise enseñarles aquí.

Hi everyone! Remember the scene in the movie "Toy Story" in which the boy changes the head of his sister's doll for one of a dinosaur? That is exactly what I wanted to show you here.

Me gustó mucho poder realizarlo porque no costó tanto trabajo y tiene el aura extraño que quería, sobre todo siendo el mes de octubre, cada vez nos acercamos más a Halloween y siento la necesidad de dibujar cosas extrañas o paranormales pero, como recién estoy intentando volver a dibujar (la universidad me toma mucho más tiempo de lo usual, lo siento), escogí primeramente esto porque nuevamente es de una película de Disney/Pixar muy apreciada.

I really liked being able to do it because it did not cost so much work and it has the strange aura that I wanted, especially being the month of October, each time we get closer to Halloween and I feel the need to draw strange or paranormal things but, as I am just trying to return to draw (college takes much longer than usual, sorry), I chose this first because again it is from a much appreciated Disney / Pixar movie.


Proceso // Process

IMG_20211022_214018_888.jpg

IMG_20211023_001355_580.jpg

IMG_20211023_011137_712.jpg


Creo que me gustan mucho los dibujos de este estilo porque no necesito hacer trazos muy elaborados para iniciar, simplemente empiezo hasta ver qué sale y darle los retoques necesarios. En fin, espero les haya gustado, intentaré volver lo más pronto posible, gracias por el apoyo, ¡los veo luego! À la prochaine.

I think I really like the drawings of this style because I don't need to make very elaborate lines to start, I just start until I see what comes out and give it the necessary touches. Anyway, I hope you liked it, I will try to come back as soon as possible, thanks for the support, see you later! À la prochaine.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharym! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!