A new blue bird (oil on paper)

An happy Wednesday to you all! I hope you are having a nice day, here the Sun is shining on the sky and under the plum tree in my backyard there is a sort of red carpet thanks the many leaves fallen down during the previous windy days. Everything looks so brilliant around me thanks the autumnal colors I can see on the nature: yellow, red and brown under the light of the Sun are so beautiful in this season (in my opinion, sure ^_^).

This morning I woke up soon as usual and, after the first cup of coffee of the day, I started a new small painting about a blue funny fat bird (one of my favorite subject, as you know).

You can see the final result in the following pic:

IMG_9067.JPG

The blue bird (in my usual illustrative style) has some little leaves on its wings, the same little leaves I love to paint almost everywhere. ^_^
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and, like I use to do everytime for you, I took some pics while I was painted it:

IMG_9062.JPG

IMG_9063.JPG

IMG_9064.JPG

IMG_9065.JPG

As soon as possible, I'll add this new artwork to my gallery on my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom), hoping it will find a new home where to be loved!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Cute and chubby :-)

It looks lovely. So adorable 😍

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator sharminmim & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

it looks really adorable😍, well done!

Gah so good to see this done on paper.

@silviabeneforti cute artwork 👍😍

Your art work really nice .I also love to do art.Anyway I have important question any way for contact?