A new yellow fat bird. ^_^ (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello hivers,an happy Wednesday to you all! I had a couple of busy days working on some new artworks (I still have to finish a couple of oil paintings on canvas ^_^ ), but now I'm here to show you one of the small new pieces I just painted!

A couple of days ago I sold 2 of my paintings on paper to a nice local customers. One of the sold pieces was a bird and so I decided it was time to paint a new bird in te shades of yellow color. ^_^

In the following pics you can see the final result:

IMG_7659.JPG

IMG_7658.JPG

I like so much to paint this kind of funny, fat bird in different shades of colors and it seems my customers appreciate them so much, so I can't stop to work on some new ones (and it's a pleasure for me). 🐤
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and, as usual, I took some pics while I was working on it on my small working table:

IMG_7639.JPG

IMG_7641.JPG

IMG_7656.JPG

IMG_7657.JPG

Just few minutes and I'll add this new artwork to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like this new funny bird!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Ma che carino così cicciotto morbidoso 😍
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @silviabeneforti

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Grazie mille ❤️❤️❤️

ye it is fat. looks like an orange with birds lips.

Far bird 😂😂

This is so cute

Such a cute little art:)

Que hermoso quedo tu trabajo amigo

Muchas gracias ❤️

Awe!! It looks so so beautiful!! It's super cute! <3

Thanks so much ^_^

aw it looks cute!

Thanks ❤️

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

What a cuteness and sweetness🐤
!LUV