Commissioned artwork: the last 2 ones made for the same customer (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Happy Thursday to you all! Yesterday was a busy day cause we had a book signing for the bookstore where we work. It was an interesting and awesome meeting with 3 italian poets and we were in a beautiful ancient chiostro just few minutes from my home. I'll share with you some pics in one of my next content, stay tuned!

I also have a good news with you: finally I got vaccinated! ^_^

Now I'm here because I forgot to share with you the last 2 artworks of the group of oil on paper one of my customer asked to me days ago. Yesterday I sent all her artworks and I hope she'll love them as the same way she loved the previous ones she bought during the past years.

All of these 2 ones are redo of my past artworks, so maybe you remember them:

DSCN4602.JPG

DSCN4603.JPG

They are both oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and in the following pics you can see the process:

DSCN4599.JPG

DSCN4600.JPG

DSCN4601.JPG

I hope you like them!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

I am very happy to know about your commissioned art. You do a fine work Silvia

Thanks, dear Troy ^_^

What a fine arts. You have exceptional talent, Silvia.

Thanks so much! ^_^

@tipu curate :)

Love the dainty little leaves. They are beautiful. Really very expressive, both pieces. Love your work!

Thanks for your nice words ^_^

You are very welcome :)