My own version of the "Kralus" (Oil on paper)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

An happy Friday to you all! Another toasty day here and my mind thinks to be a sort of boiled egg! ^^ The weather is hot, but the worst thing is the level of humidity that make me feel with no energy almost all the day. Ok, doesn't matter, the weekend is just around the corner and I'll spend some hours in the fresh air of a forest close to my city. ^^
Today I'm here to share with you a new small artwork inspired by one ofthe cards of Splinterlands. It's the third one I painted (you can see the first one here snd the second one here).
Today I decided it was time to paint my own version of the "Kralus" card of Splinterlands. ^_^

I decided to paint this card cause I found it in a pack I bought a couple of weeks ago and it's very useful in the battles. ^_^

DSCN4734.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A6 size and, in the following pics, you can see some steps during the process:

DSCN4727.JPG

DSCN4728.JPG

DSCN4729.JPG

DSCN4730.JPG

As I wrote in some of my previous post, I started to play on @splinterlands 3 or 4 months ago and I like so much to play there (and to earn the tokens too :P )! I'm having so much fun to play it and I'm satisfied by my collection of cards. ^_^
I also invite you to read the posts written by @libertycrypto27 about the game because I'm learning a lot thanks to them (he writes in English and in Italian too).

I hope you like this new piece! Stay tuned to see other similar ones!

If you want to join the game, you can use my referral link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=silviabeneforti

See ya soon and stay safe,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

Molto bella la tua versione di Kralus!
!BEER
!LUV
!PIZZA
@tipu curate

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silviabeneforti, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (7/10)

Connect

Trade


@silviabeneforti! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Ti ringrazio!!!! L'ho trovata in un pack qualche giorno fa e si sta rivelando piuttosto utile ;)

Amazing painting; I really like how you used the outline, and the colors you chose make it look so cute. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much! ^_^

How delicately ferocious!

Kralus is a lovely beast. 🙂

I agree with you ^_^


Hey @silviabeneforti, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

Beautiful drawing of "Kralus".