The blue drop girl (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

An happy Saturday to you all! Here in my area (Tuscany, Italy) it's a sunny, warm day. This morning I worked in the bookstore with my hubby @paolobeneforti and my friend Elena and now I'm in a pause from work before to come back there. After the lunch I walked for an half of houre to relax myself, cause I'm havng busy days and I really need to relax myself as time as I Can do it. ^_^

This morning, as usual, I woke up soon to work on my art before to go to work in the bookstore and, in the following pic, you can see my latest artwork:

DSCN5383.JPG

As you can see, the subject is a girl with the hair in form of a drop, totally in the shades of blue and with a lot of little white leaves.
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and, in the following pics, you can see the process too:

DSCN5378.JPG

DSCN5379.JPG

DSCN5381.JPG

DSCN5384.JPG

Soon I'll add this new artwork to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like her!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Hoe cute and beautiful 🥰

Thanks so much, dear Denisse ^_^

So simple but cute and love the colors

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 260000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP