The funny rabbit! (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

An happy Friday to you all! The Ester is just around the corner, I bought some chocolate eggs for the members of my family and I hope it will be a nice, sunny day even if today it's raining hard today. ^_^

Thinking about the Easter, as I use to do every year, I panted a new funny rabbit and now I'm here to show you the final result:

DSCN6684.JPG

In the following pic you can see the detail of the face:

DSCN6686.JPG

The subject is a simple rabbit in white with some leaves and flowers at the bottom. To be honest I'm not very satisfied by the result, but rabbits are not a subject I use to paint oten. :D
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and, like I use to do, I took some pics the process to share with you:

DSCN6679.JPG

DSCN6680.JPG

DSCN6682.JPG

Soon I'll add this new artwork to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Cool 👍

Me gusta la sombra que le colocaste atrás se ve genial 👍😁😍😎✌️✨😁

Muchas gracias ^_^

NiCe job friend c:

Great Post!

!1UP

Thanks ❤️

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

I love when you do animals, he is so sweet and perfect for Easter :)