Thinking about the winter (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Happy Wednesday to you all! After the autumnal woman I painted a couple of days ago (you can read about it and see the pics of the process here), I thought to paint one of my character with a winter scenes on her hair. I used the same shades of colors of the previous one, thinking about the colors of the montain between autumn and winter and I added a tiny house and two tiny figures on tiny road. ^_^

In the following pics you can see the final result of the piece:

DSCN5261.JPG

A detail of the painting:

DSCN5264.JPG

It's a new oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and, like I love to do when I share with you a new artwork, I took some pics while I was painted this new one:

DSCN5258.JPG

DSCN5259.JPG

DSCN5260.JPG

Like the previous pieces I made, I'll add also this new artwork to my Artfinder shop (you can find the link at the bottom)!

Well, now I have to come back to work in the bookstore, but I hope you like her! ^_^
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

This is superb!👍

Thanks so much ^_^

You are welcome.

You do a splendid art work Silvia. Though I am not ready for winter. LOL

Thanks so much, dear Troy ^_^