Work in progress - part 2

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello hivers! Today was an awesome Sunday for me. Me and my hubby spent all the day at home (here in my area we are in a red zone, so we can go out from home just for work, to buy food or to walk just few meters from home). Doesn't matter, because we have a small backyard to breath the fresh air under the sun and I have my brushes and colors to work on my art.

Today I worked for some hours on the oil painting on canvas I started some days ago and I took a couple of pics while I was working on it:

DSCN2575.JPG

DSCN2585.JPG

I'll need to work on it for other days before it will be finished.
Usually I use to work on paper, because everything is fast on that kind of surface, but I admite to work on a canvas is really exciting for me. The work is slowly, but the sound of the brush on the canvas is special to my ears. ^_^

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,

Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day