My drawing for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! My drawing character name is REXXIE (COMMON) Earth Monster.

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I Hope everybody is doing very well.
Today I will present to you "My drawing for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! The drawing I am presenting! Her character name is REXXIE (COMMON) Earth Monster.

My drawing for Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Entry link Here

The final process of my drawing

IMG_6623.JPG

From where I went down to draw this picture.Link Here

REXXIE-COMMONE-arth Monster.png
picture source

All the elements that I used to create this drawing:

  • Pencil-HB2 was the one I used for drawing and coloring.
  • There were 8 types of Color Pencil.
  • Eraser one pieces
  • A4 size paper 1 pieces

Drawing process:

IMG_6590.JPG

  • My process of drawing the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge,.
    I did in a lot of process.I took a very good picture without taking pictures of all the steps.

Color process:

  • I try to draw the color process in different steps. I have taken several pictures of the color process. I start with the bright blue color first.

Color process:-1

IMG_6593.JPG

Color process:-2

IMG_6594.JPG

Color process:-3

IMG_6616.JPG

Color process:-4

IMG_6619.JPG

Color process:-5

IMG_6620.JPG

I have finished my drawing. I hope everyone likes my drawing.

My referral link: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=@sralim

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Sort:  

Congratulations @sralim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Rexxie is a great crad with a big power, nice marks with those yellow colors.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more