Drawing With Me: Black Tree

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hii....

Today I'm drawing again using acrylic paint and also acrylic drawing paper. I want to draw another tree without flowers and leaves and also with a background of pink and purple.

First I made the background color by combining pink and purple. I made the lightest pink on top, then pink, then the lightest purple and finally dark purple. I'm trying to do the blending so that the result is better even though what I got isn't too good.

20210206055311096.jpg

And finally I just have to paint a big tree in black which I put in the middle of the paper and also of course add the branches of the tree. and there was grass under it.

20210206172905910.jpg

Thank you for reading it.
I hope you like it.
And don't forget to read my other posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!