★ Recuérdame ★ - Coco Fan Art

in Sketchbook2 years ago



Hola, Hivers!
Hoy les traigo sin duda una de las mejores ilustraciones que he hecho hasta el momento. Tenía este boceto guardado hace mucho tiempo, pero sólo hasta ahora me sentí segura para pintarlo y compartirlo.
Disfrutemos del proceso.
Hi Hivers!
Today I bring you without a doubt one of the best illustrations I've done so far. I had this sketch saved a long time ago, but only until now did I feel safe to paint and share it.


Let's enjoy the process.

Cuando hice este boceto, me sentía muy bien de animo y sabía que para digitalizarlo tenía que usar ese mismo animo para hacerle justicia con el color. Tal vez duré alrededor de media hora realizándolo con todos los detalles.
When I made this sketch, I was in a very good mood and I knew that to digitize it I had to use that same mood to do it justice with the color.


I maybe lasted about half an hour doing it with all the details.


Lleva un poco de tiempo colocar los colores base, sobre todo cuando es un dibujo grande con tantos detalles. Depende del pincel y del estilo que se le quiera dar para variar la duración de esta etapa. Hice los colores de memoria, justo como los recordaba de la película, lo demás lo dejé a la imaginación.
It takes a bit of time to lay down the base colors, especially when it's a large drawing with so much detail. It depends on the brush and the style you want to give it to vary the duration of this stage. I made the colors from memory, just as I remembered them from the movie, the rest I left to my imagination.




Me he vuelto fan de estos pinceles predeterminados de Ibis Paint X y los he estado usando muy seguido.
Para el color base usé el pincel Aguada (Opaco 2) y para el sombreado y texturas el pincel Acrílico (Mezcla)
I have become a fan of these Ibis Paint X default brushes and have been using them quite often.
For the base color I used the Gouache (Opaque 2) brush and for the shading and textures the Acrylic (Blend) brush.




Los detalles los agregué con el pincel Jezz - pencil 6B en una sola capa superior por la comodidad que me da ir a traves del dibujo detallando sin cambiar de capa.
I added the details with the brush Jezz - pencil 6B in a single upper layer for the comfort that it gives me to go through the drawing detailing without changing layers.


Por último me dediqué al efecto de luz en las velas, que era lo que más esperaba completar en esta ilustración. Usé una capa en modo de fusión Superponer y un pincel aerógrafo para ello.


¡Miren esos banderines!

Finally I dedicated myself to the effect of light in the candles, which was what I most hoped to complete in this illustration. I used a Overlay blending mode layer and an airbrush brush for it.


Look at those banners!

Es una película preciosa, y gracias a ello terminé con una ilustración igual de preciosa. Espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mí.


¡Nos vemos la próxima con más contenido, Hivers!

It's a beautiful film, and thanks to that I ended up with an equally beautiful illustration. I hope you enjoyed it as much as me.


See you next time with more content, Hivers!


Sort:  


~~~ embed:1547038170335830017 twitter metadata:Y2VsZl9tYWdhemluZXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9jZWxmX21hZ2F6aW5lL3N0YXR1cy8xNTQ3MDM4MTcwMzM1ODMwMDE3fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @not-here, @celf.magazine ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Saludos @takethecrown

Un trabajo visual satisfactorio, lleno de detalles que nos recrea la memoria de esta película.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



¡Qué hermoso! Me encantaron los detalles y los colores, siento que el dibujo casi cobra vida.

Gracias, bethy😚

Qué preciosidad de trabajo, amé todo de él, de verdad que me trasmite mucho entusiasmo.

Gracias! 😘