CONCEPT ART (DIGITAL ART).... 🖌️ PAINTING

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Howdy awesome ❤️hivers,so am currently working on a character design, and it will be in different costumes and different 🖌️color palette , but still working on the sketches and also drafting out the colours I will be working with , 😇😇 so let me know your comment on this guys and any corrections are 🤗 welcome , here is a sample of the first colour pallet,will soon be rendering it soon and make it more realistic and give it good lighting and shading....

Basically the painting technique I will be using is the grayscale style (black and white)

  1. the model will be painted first in grayscale using Photoshop, the
  2. I will create a clipping mask over the grayscale then blend in the desired colours
  3. then lastly I will give the painting smooth finishing by giving it lighting and shading..
  4. Holla🤗😁 then we are good to go...✌️

I will try my best to record while I work so I can upload my timelapse video....stay tuned guys. ..✌️✌️😁..
Pls do like and share .. .♥️♥️♥️

QUEEN  CERA-1.jpg

IMG_20211120_103943_727.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one man, this is a better improvement in your content than you last made. When next you are making another drawing, don’t forget to share the starting process and the finished process.

Yes boss .... Thank you bro...😊

Congratulations @tblings-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Beautifully rendered ❤️

Thanks 😊😊😊♥️

Nice one man. Keep Hiving