My Scribble Drawing Of Kevin Hart

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello Hivers. I'd like to share my new scribble drawing of the American actor and stand up comedian, Kevin Hart. I love Kevin Hart so much and I'm a big fan of his works and movies. I firstly knew him as a comedian but he turn out to be one of the best African American actors in Hollywood. He's also quite a businessman and philanthropist and has been a source of inspiration for many upcoming Comedian and actors in the world.
I made this Scribble drawing of him with ink and also listed out the steps below.

ikl5zq.jpg

umaasm.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

s451zm.jpg

oszqmq.png

83vo0p.jpg

oszqmq.png

vzp39g.jpg

oszqmq.png

umaasm.jpg

oszqmq.png

Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

Sort:  

its a nice one.
like it.

@tipu curate

Thank you so much♥️♥️