New Digital Drawing: THE JOKER (Step By Step)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello Friends. So I decided to create this new drawing of the Joker, the famous fictional character whose role was played by the actor, Joaquin Phoenix, in the movie, The Joker. I wanted to create a portrait that looked really colour and this character was just perfect for the drawing. The Joker is regarded to be one of the most famous Villains of all time, but also one I'm such a big fan of because of his will and determination. This drawing was created using the scribble technique on the autodesk sketchbook app and I shared the process below as well. I hope you love it.

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

THE MAKING OF THE ART

img_0.40763893412102914.jpg

Thank you for checking out my post. Do enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

untitled.gif

Thumbs up up up. Well done. Super niiiice

Thank you so much friend

🤗🎨🎶💕

Woah! That's truly amazing!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teesart.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great work!