Study Sketch - Blocking Figure 44. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in Sketchbook3 years ago


IMG_3174.jpeg


I was quite sick yesterday and I couldn't make any study sketches, I just had to rest and prepare myself mentally for the new week.

I'm glad I woke up quite healthy today, and I've just finished making some study sketches and it's so funny how these sketches portray so much about my current state and mood, I didn't get so much into the art, and in other words, I don't really like what I produced through my studies today.

Although, the Chiaroscuro effects, my shading and the lines, they kind of appear cool but the whole figure didn't really speak well to me today.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3169.jpeg

IMG_3170.jpeg

IMG_3171.jpeg

IMG_3172.jpeg

IMG_3173.jpeg

IMG_3174.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.

Thanks for stopping by!