Study Sketch - Quick Sketches (Human Heads With Lines Only).

in Sketchbook3 years ago


IMG_6667.jpeg


During a very long chat with my art tutor yesterday, he got to criticize some of my recent drawings and he highlighted some faults in some of my proportional renditions but majorly, he wasn't satisfied with the head majority of my figures were carrying. So he had no option but to have to study the human heads in a very simple term for now.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_6661.jpeg

IMG_6662.jpeg

IMG_6663.jpeg

IMG_6665.jpeg


At first I found this study quite boring because there weren't things to interest me in it but sincerely though it's my first time but then I've just discovered how drawing becomes easy and enjoyable once the artist knows how to breakdown all the difficulties into basic lines.

I'll definitely be doing more of this but I would love to hear my tutor's comments on this first before I proceed and that would just be all for now.


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!