What am I up to during my crucial 8-5 work? Free Logo Design -

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello Hivers!

This is just a quick update of what I'm up to for the last 14 days of working while at the same time, in isolation. I was assigned on my first crucial project, on a site where COVID virus is probably present. Yes, I started working on a hospital on my birthday last August, and today marks our 3rd week of working together with my colleagues. We're working hastily as we want to limit our exposure time in the site.

Time flies so fast and it feels like I haven't done any of my plans I set for this project including the time to create a post to hive. I really thought it would be easy to do these different kinds of stuff at the same time. But the good thing was, we're in near completion of the project. I projected 90% in progress from the start and now, all we have to do is to double our time to finish this up this week. I couldn't afford another week of extension because of the limited budget we're getting. lol

VeahLimSL.png

And so, aside from being so active in the hiveph community/discord, part of my time for the past weeks was spent in creating a free logo to one of the local athletes I know. I offered something for free to an aspiring social influencer and motor lover like me. But she's on the next level, she's a circuit racer and a champion in her own space. If you want to know more about her, you can follow her on her social media account.

And if in case you want something like a logo for your social activities online, I can make it for free. But do note that free has its level of quality and I'm doing this just to nurture some skills. xD

VeahLimSLi.png

Created via Inkscape

Because of my hectic and demanding 8-5 work, I get to know where my priorities should be settled with. I feel like I can do better with thorough planning and time management. But anyway, I'm glad I was able to make it with just minutes of retouching everyday. 😅

I will definitely create more of these in the future, not just for motor vlogger/bloggers but to all possible social celebrity aspirants. :)

Thank you for dropping by and hope to see you soon on my next post. I'm excited to share new 3D designs and models.

What is HIVE?

If you want to know more about Hive, visit some links below.

About the Author

The author has exposed himself to cryptocurrencies and blockchain since 2014 where his first bitcoins were used to fund his education and his first assets in life. Years later it molded him to have a wiser look in life and finances. He's an engineer in the profession but an investor by passion. He desires to know everything he's capable of doing. He loves to have more hobbies that are fruitful, energizing, and fulfilling. A strong believer.

myhivegif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @themanualbot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 61000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 62000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community