What am I up to for the weekend? - Martian Weather (Digital art)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

MartianWeatherThumb.jpg
Martian Weather - Digital art, acrylic manipulation with canvas filter

What a crazy week for cryptocurrencies to show some signs of hope from the bull run that started weeks ago. Following the price movements of ethereum for the last few days and bitcoin's bandwagon move thereafter, some alt coins as of today were performing well as the majors were consolidating or retracing.

In a last-minute of the run, before ethereum finally breaks out the $400 mark, Link has shown some aggressiveness as the standard oracle service continues to soar after hitting off some price resistance. It reached a new whooping all-time high value that superseded my exponential analysis to $16. Still, I am not selling mine! not until it reaches $100. lol!

But let's get back to the main purpose of this post. So, as I exhausted myself this week of non-stop market analysis especially spending more time late at night, I finally get the time to create a relaxing digital art. This is some sort of refreshing my mind from too much stress and euphoria caused by the crypto bull run for the past days.
image.png

I find it relaxing because it's easy to make and gets me some time to backtrack some refreshing facts of the inspiration I chose for the subject. For this matter, I was inspired to make an image showing the possible scenery of Mars' weather above.

I created this thru Inkscape for the pixel quality needed and GIMP for the manipulation and filtering.
image.png

I also made a GIF version of this digital image via pixaloop and a gif converted application but I'm planning to upload it into @nftshowroom. Currently, I have two art outputs on sale as an NFT art, here you can take a look and make a bargain price on the comment below xD. https://nftshowroom.com/themanualbot/gallery

For the next couple of hours of the week, I will spend them more on creating arts. Next week will be another battle for crypto.


What is HIVE?

If you want to know more about Hive, visit some links below.

About the Author

The author has exposed himself into cryptocurrencies and blockchain since 2014 where his first bitcoins was used to fund his education and his first assets in life. Years later it molded him to have a wiser look in life and finances. He's an engineer in the profession but an investor by passion. He desires to know everything he's capable of doing. He loves to have more hobbies that are fruitful, energizing, and fulfilling. A strong believer.

myhivegif.gif

Sort:  

This looks really nice.. :0

I have a lot more need to know and practice making digital arts but thanks for appreciating. Yours are amazing.. xD