Astronaut Sketch with Line Drawing Pen

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

IMG_5542.JPG

Hi

I present one of the drawings I prepared for a friend's work. I made 4-5 drawings in this way with line drawing pens. I make the draft parts in pencil as usual. Since I don't have much work with line drawing pens, I don't have the chance to erase the drawn parts, so there can be mistakes. It is not a drawing method I prefer very much, especially for such simple drawings with little detail. However, I would like to draw a fine-detailed building-structure painting with these kinds of pens. Frankly, I think of drawing Minas Tirith in this style that my friend @ruen also asked me. I will continue my drawing as a pencil, even though I cannot.

The materials I use

  • 4h Derwent drawing pencil (for line drawings, pre-toning and light sections)
  • Faber Castell ecco pigment 0.7 (for line drawings, filling)
  • Faber Castell ecco pigment 0.2 (for detailed lines )

- TR

Bir arkadaşımın kitabı için hazırladığım çizimlerden bir tanesini sizlere sunuyorum. Bu şekilde 4-5 adet çizim yaptım hat çizim kalemleriyle. Taslak kısımlarını kurşun kalemle yapıyorum her zamanki gibi. Teknik çizim kalemleriyle fazla çalışmam olmadığı için, çizilen kısımları de silme gibi bir şansım da olmadığından, hatalar da olabiliyor dolayısıyla. Özellikle sol bacak kısmındaki sorunu farkedemeden çizmiş bulunmam beni üzdü. Pek tercih ettiğim bir çizim yöntemi değil, özellikle bu tarz az detaylı basit çizimler için. Ancak bu çeşit kalemlerle ince detaylı bir bina-yapı resmi de çizmek isterim. Açıkçası @ruen arkadaşımın da benden istediği Minas Tirith'i bu tarzda çizmeyi düşünüyorum. Beceremezsem de karakalem olarak devam edeceğim çizim çalışmalarıma.

Çizimde kullandığım Malzemeler

  • 4h Derwent çizim kalemi ( Hat çizimi, ön tonlama ve hafif bölümler için)
  • Faber Castell ecco pigment 0.7 (Dış kenarlar ve boyama için)
  • Faber Castell ecco pigment 0.2 (Detay bölümler için)

Drawing Process – Çizim Aşamaları

llllll.jpg


ıııı.jpg


ooklklk.jpg


1111.jpg


Final


IMG_5542.JPG

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

amazong work

Beutiful drawing...keep it up


Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c2-turkish topluluk hesabından oy ve reblog almıştır. @c-squared hesabı topluluk witness'ı olarak faaliyet göstermektedir. Projemizi desteklemek isterseniz bize buradan witness oyunuzu verebilirsiniz.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c2-turkish community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awesome work. Upvoted and reHived