Dibujo sencillo de Pedro Picapiedra - Simple drawing of Peter Flintstone by @ugasesarte [ENG/ESP]

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20210806_150543843.jpg
Foto del dibujo terminado hecho por mí | Photo of the finished drawing made by me

Hola, hola amigos de Hive blog, espero y se encuentren muy muy bien, hoy nuevamente paso por acá luego de un break en el trabajo. Estos días me ha dado muchas ganas de dibujar y por eso quise realizar el dibujo que les presentaré.

Hello, hello friends of Hive blog, I hope and you are very very well, today I am here again after a break at work. These days I have really wanted to draw and that is why I wanted to make the drawing that I will present to you.


PRESENTACIÓN PARA #SKETCHBOOK |PRESENTATION FOR #SKETCHBOOK

Primeramente me presentaré ante la comunidad de #Sketchbook mi amigo @manuelxarte me hablado muy bien de la comunidad, y anteriormente no pude publicar en ella. ¡Pero ahora sí con toda! Mi nombre es Roberth Ugas soy oriundo de Cumaná, Venezuela pero actualmente me encuentro en Lima, Perú. Me considero un artista en desarrollo y mi inclinación se basa en el #realismo. Espero poder aportar contenido de calidad a esta comunidad, agradecido con la oportunidad de antemano.
First, I will introduce myself to the #Sketchbook community, my friend @manuelxarte spoke very highly of the community, and previously I could not publish in it. But now yes with everything! My name is Roberth Ugas. I am a native of Cumaná, Venezuela, but I am currently in Lima, Peru. I consider myself a developing artist and my inclination is based on #realism. I look forward to bringing quality content to this community, grateful for the opportunity in advance.

ALGO DIFERENTE | SOMETHING DIFFERENT

El dibujo que les presentaré es muy diferente a lo que hago normalmente, pero las ganas de dibujar estaban y las aproveché. Para realizar este dibujo de Pedro Picapiedra me guié por la caricatura de Wiki-Fandoms Ver fuente

The drawing that I will present to you is very different from what I normally do, but the desire to draw was there and I took advantage of it. To make this drawing of Peter Flintstone I was guided by the Wiki-Fandoms cartoon [See source] (https://doblaje.fandom.com/en/wiki/Pedro_Finestone)

Materiales | Materials

IMG_20210806_125957898.jpg
Foto hecha por mí con un tlf Motorola G7 Power |Photo made by me with a Motorola G7 Power phone

  • Lápiz grafito HB N°2 / Graphite pencil HB N ° 2

  • Hoja Bond / Bond sheet

  • Marcador punta fina- Multimark 421 Faber Castell /Fine point marker - Multimark 421 Faber Castell

  • Prismacolors

EL TRAZADO

LOS BORDES

RESULTADO | Outcome

Lamentablemente no cuento con buena cámara, luce un poco opaca la foto pero no quise aplicarle ningún efecto.

Unfortunately I don't have a good camera, the photo looks a bit opaque but I didn't want to apply any effect to it.


Foto hecha por mí con un tlf Motorola G7 Power |Photo made by me with a Motorola G7 Power phone

Este trabajo lo realicé en 30 minutos aproximadamente, y me sirvió de práctica, espero que les haya gustado y bendiciones para todos.

I did this work in approximately 30 minutes, and it served me as practice, I hope you liked it and blessings for all.

P.D: Translation done with google translate

¡GRACIAS POR TU VISITA! //THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!

Sort:  

Que bien mi pana, espero sigas mostrando tú talento en HIVE porque tienes mucho que ofrecer. Suerte.

Congratulations @ugas.arte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP