SUNFLOWER

in Sketchbook3 years ago

SUNFLOWER2.jpg

"And so the sun will drive away the dark clouds and thoughts will blossom and fill the air with enchanting warm fragrances."

This was a spontaneous creation. I had zero thoughts on this expression. I was listening to Enigma's Following the Sun, the fine lines say;

Following the sun, to find the one
Who's giving you the wings to fly
Following the sun, the golden one
Losing sense for space and time

Now I'm thinking the 'sun' is not that giant star in space, the 'sun' is the whatever can trigger you to find inspiration within or around you. My 'sun' at this moment was music. Left alone my thoughts would often wonder into a million directions. But the 'sun' illuminates and brings clarity to pursue purpose and desires.

Well, this is me trying to put words into a revelation and trying to make some common sense out of it.

SUNFLOWER is currently certified and published on https://mainnet.sign-art.app/user/3PGYmhCSg6wN9FU56wkVtoQMSZWj3LKQt7x/artwork/7xWH7XpuVArFjFXMF5LY71Can9QaSa7Qy35aUyyXDPKe