A little color on winter days

in Sketchbook4 years ago

A little color on winter days



Soft Pastel Painting


Hello everyone, today the day dawned very cloudy and cold, that is rare since where I live, no matter how cold it is, the sun is always present, which is why it is known as the “city of the sun”, the truth is he misses the day he doesn't show up. We are in winter and a week ago a great frost fell that has burned the plants in my garden, which made me very sad, since I love the plants and take care of them a lot, so I thought I would capture in my sheet block a nice arrangement of peony flowers, with bold colors to brighten up this gray day a bit.

I wish you have a nice day !!

Florero1.jpg


Process Shots:

Florero2.jpg

Florero3.jpeg

Florero3a.jpeg

Florero4.jpeg


Soft pastel on paper
27.7x42cm

Viviana Villafañe

I hope you like it, thanks.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 18/45)

Thank you very much for your support!!

thank you!!

Congratulations @viviana28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Really Beautiful Rose color sketch