Wired 3D Ai art: "Car of the Future"

in Sketchbooklast year

This is how I imagine the car of the future. I like it when it's robust and it's packed with power under its hood or rather on its behind. Of course, a jet engine is a basic requirement for this kind of car. I just realize, what if I'll add wings on each side, I bet this thing of beauty can fly!

Recently, I'm noticing a surge of new Ai apps that is able to do a lot of things. Most of the tasks that it can are the ones that used to be difficult and time-consuming for a lot of people. The kind of tasks that makes people pay someone to do them for them. Now, Ai does it for them and it's free (at some point). In the near future, these Ai apps will require a form of payment because they still need to sustain their business. For now, let's cherish the free awesome services that these Ai apps are doing for us.

Here's my latest Ai artwork today.

Check it out!


8x - Mustang Robot Car Jet Engines Red Colored Bod (1).png

8x - Mustang Robot Car Jet Engines Red Colored Bod (2).png

8x - Mustang Robot Car Jet Engines Red Colored Bod.png


Join Starry Ai now!