Wired 3D Ai art: "Funky Carz: Black Beetle"

in Sketchbooklast year

I'm starting a new series that will be added to my 3D collection; I'm calling this collection "The Funky Carz". My goal for this series is to create a revamped version of car models based on my personal preference. What you might expect are funky styles, neon light effects, a unique take on popular car models, and futuristic design for cars that only exists in my own virtual space.

This series is going to be exciting, especially for those who like cars.

Check it out!


8x - Beetle Robot Big Horns Black Colored Beetle W (2).png

8x - Beetle Robot Big Horns Black Colored Beetle W (1).png

8x - Beetle Robot Big Horns Black Colored Beetle W (3).png

8x - Beetle Robot Big Horns Black Colored Beetle W.png


Join Starry Ai now!