MI PRIMER DIBUJO DIGITAL/MY FIRST DIGITAL DRAWING SPA/ENG

in Sketchbook3 years ago

BUENAS NOCHES COMUNIDAD HIVE. ❤️ / GOOD EVENING HIVE COMMUNITY. ❤️

Hoy les traigo algo nuevo, por lo menos para mi, inventando con Photoshop y una foto de un dibujo un poco viejo eh logrado colocarle color al dibujo dándole un tono tétrico y psicodélico.

Today I bring you something new, at least for me, inventing with Photoshop and a photo of an old drawing I managed to put color to the drawing giving it a gloomy and psychedelic tone. 

1.png


Hoy en la tarde me decidí a ordenar un poco viejos dibujos que tenia guardado y entre ellos encontré uno que hice hace varios años, que fue uno de mis favoritos, para el dibujo me base en la serie de anime Soul Eater. El programa se trata sobre un grupo de jovenes que van a la escuela shibusen para aprender a hacer tecnicos recolectores de almas de demonios.

Today in the afternoon I decided to sort out some old drawings that I had saved and among them I found one that I did several years ago, which was one of my favorites, for the drawing I based it on the anime series Soul Eater. The program is about a group of young people who go to shibusen school to learn how to become demon soul collector technicians. 

Su tipo de animación me gustaba mucho y la forma un poco excéntrica de sus personajes, por lo que para mi fue muy divertido recrear al Shibusen.

I really liked his type of animation and the slightly eccentric form of his characters, so it was a lot of fun for me to recreate the Shibusen. 

A1.jpg

Este dibujo a lapiz lo hice hace tiempo, pero hoy quise ver como quedaba en color por lo que implemente photoshop para hacerlo, es la primera vez que uso el programa para algo así, ya que mayormente lo utilizo para retocar fotos.

I made this pencil drawing some time ago, but today I wanted to see how it looked in color so I implemented photoshop to do it, it's the first time I use the program for something like this, since I mostly use it to retouch photos. 

Screenshot (8).png

Implementando las herramientas de barita mágica y el bote de pintura fui seleccionando los pixeles para colorearlos.

Implementing the magic wand tools and the paint pot, I selected the pixels to color them.

Screenshot (9).png

Screenshot (10).png

Screenshot (11).png

Screenshot (12).png

Y como tecnica final y poder darle un toque un poco mas psicodélico, agregue una capa de color negro como base de los colores y fui moviendo los valores de contraste y brillo hasta llegar al contraste que me pareció mas acorde.

And as a final technique to give it a more psychedelic touch, I added a layer of black as a base for the colors and moved the contrast and brightness values until I reached the contrast that I thought was most appropriate.

1.png

Sort:  

Did you reference the Soul Eater? It looks like the castle in Soul Eater. I love the illustration. !discovery 15

if it is the shibusen the Soul eater castle is one of my favorite animes.

I love Soul Eater too!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Excelente dibujo me encanta esa luna macabra

es en mi parecer uno de los actractivos de la serie y el sol no se queda atras con su forma tetrica

Uno de los animes más locos de todos.

por eso me gusta tanto 😅

Congratulations @yggdrasilwind! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation