Historical Count of what I have learned in Blender (Re-Learning Blender)

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Showing how I am a Minion (with what I knew at that time)

Minion haciendo en blender12.png

I continue to show little by little my picturesque journey, showing the exercises I did to practice what I was learning in the different tutorials and courses on 3D design and animation with Blender.

Minion haciendo en blender.gif

Unfortunately for this occasion I do not have all the historical files of the Blender program, since due to problems with a USB-pendrive where it transported many of these files, it suffered a setback losing all the information related to those files.

Minion haciendo en blender3.png

As I am learning, I have a habit of “saving as” many times leaving many copies of what I am modeling in 3D in the process, but in the different stages of design. A kind of if I am fatally and irreversibly wrong, keep copies of each of the steps that I consider in my little experience the most important.

Minion haciendo en blender7.png

In order to simply go back (following my trail of files left on the path of doing the exercise or independent practice backwards as if tracing the path traveled by following the breadcrumbs that I left behind)

Minion haciendo en blender6.png

lost almost all the files keeping the initial tests and the last ones with the exercise almost finished so I will not be able to show you a smooth and coherent progress of the exercise shown in this post (doing a kitty) one of my initial classes of the course that I I help train with the support of the digital marketing agency that signed me up and helped me practice on their teams. (At that time, I still did not have a computer capable of starting Blender in versions 2.80 or 2.90.

Minion haciendo en blender8.png

Despite the difficulties, it was possible for me to continue advancing, learning and improving little by little in the use of this wonderful 3D Design and Animation tool.

Minion haciendo en blender9.png

I am well aware that I have not yet been able to even scratch the surface in terms of the power and possibilities of Blender, but I am very happy with the exponential advance that I have had throughout all the practices, experiments on my own account and funny mistakes from which I have learned a lot.

Minion haciendo en blender14.png

I only hope that those who are entering this exciting career find the motivation and encouragement necessary so that with enormous patience and dedication they can develop as artists.

Minion haciendo en blender12.png

Separador Yushirogowa.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @yushirogowa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18