Colorful Crabs Decapods on the Beach Rock

in OCD4 years ago

They have very sharp eyes to detect the threats. So I had to find the right spot to take some pics when they made a shortstop. Luckily I had telelens which allowed me to shoot from distance range, even so, they still felt unsafe with my coming. These sea crabs are mostly found playing on the beach rock, and the long legs help them run faster soon they sensed something was not right. Before they really reached the hideout, I rushed to take some pictures of these colorful sea crabs decapods which have yellow-red legs, and blue-green strip carapace or crab shell that I found in north coast of Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia.


_AHW6208.jpg

_AHW6204.jpg


_AHW6205.jpg


_AHW6194.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300