Beautiful butterflies perch on orchids

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_8819+.jpg

Hello my friends
This time I return to present macro images to all of you. Well, on this occasion, I will show some pictures of butterflies that are perched on orchids. Very beautiful is not it? to get this picture, I had to be willing to wait a few minutes near the orchid. To lure the butterfly, I must use sugar water that I have thawed and I dripped on the flower. Here are some beautiful butterfly images that were captured by my camera. Hope you enjoy this picture.

IMG_8820+.jpg

IMG_8822+.jpg

IMG_8824+.jpg

IMG_8827+.jpg

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards

@ades

Sort:  

I love your pictures, I didn't know that sugar water trick I'll use it for future shots..

Beautiful orchids and beautiful butterflies

You must try to be more beautiful
thank you

Beautiful post. You should see my Monarch butterfly in @ladyfont, it is special.

ok thanks

Beautiful photos !! xD

beautiful click . you use DSLR .. !