You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

@galenkp Please find my entry for the weekend Contest

Special thanks to @tarazkp for additional 20 hive

Entry Post

IMG_20200702_224849.jpg

First of all thanks for organizing this weekend contest, My new pencil drawing is about an WOLF HOWLING AT THE MOON,Today I have made a pencil sketch of wolf howling at the moon, generally we have seen this scene in many times in the horror movies. Which decipt that some bad things will be happening soon and we need to be careful. Yesterday I was Seening a horror movie so I thought I should make a sketch today. Hope you will enjoy it 😊.

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you so much for your support ❤️.

Thanks for your entry...

The criteria called for you to draw yourself doing something you enjoy.

This is a good drawing too. I assume you're not a wolf though. 😂

@galenkp wolf man is the basic concepts behind the drawing LoL 😜. In weekend I become imaginery wolf. Roaming here and their enjoying long drive in forest. Free from tension. 🙂😀😋

Ahh, ok I see! Fancy yourself as a bit of a wolf huh? Being a would would be cool.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.