Morning Exercise at Lhokseumawe Reservoir

in OCD4 years ago

HI EVERYONE, WELCOME TO MY HIVE BLOG

Hello everyone, in this occasion let me post about Morning exercise by cycling in the Lhokseumawe reservoir.

img_0.13111884721410566.jpg

img_0.27143063339439827.jpg

In the morning, after praying and get ready for morning exercise. I took this picture when I was in the reservoir, and stopped briefly to take pictures of the reservoir, what I took is a photo of the road around the reservoir, not everything I took, only part of it.

img_0.3686305302965346.jpg

Actually, this Saturday morning schedule I played futsal with my friends in Cunda, but because there was something that required us not to play this morning, but we played tomorrow morning on Sunday, so I immediately exercised to exercise in the morning by cycling in the reservoir, because I have to have exercise once a week.

img_0.7117294215540382.jpg

I should exercise every morning, although not necessarily in the morning, in the afternoon it is not a problem, but I exercise in the morning except Saturday, Sunday. My body can't be strong if I don't exercise, it feels like I have body pain, but I don't know where the pain is, so starting on Saturday, September 26, 2020 I have to exercise regularly in the morning, for the sake of my body health.

img_0.14657424026357901.jpg

Exercising once a day, so that the body can be healthy, healthy and sick we are destined, but exercise to maintain health must also be maintained.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

img_0.5200901819976658.jpg

Sort:  

Rasanya anjim bangett...

😂 😂 😂

intresting landscape. i wish you added more local market photos to it. is that a market on 2nd shot?

Not a market, but only a sales shop, maybe in the future, I will take more photos

a! I had a suspicion. but shop can be very intresting too -- depending on what are the goods being sold there. cheers!

Keep at it; good health is priceless 👍

the important thing is to maintain health
always healthy, sis

Very interesting bro

Hahahaha
Maaci 😁