Pen drawing: A drawing of a woman smiling.

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone I trust you are enjoying your weekend, I want to share with you my new drawing and I hope it makes your weekend a nice one😊.
This a drawing depicts a woman smiling and through her expression, we can see that she is happy inside.
I really hope we can all smile during this hard times so that the good times and come quickly.
Here are the step by step process and the proof of ownership.

Screenshot_20220522-170014.jpg

Screenshot_20220522-180507.jpg

Screenshot_20220522-172720.jpg

I hope you find the drawing relieving and I hope those having hard times find peace in their life's.
Kindly check out my blog to see more of my drawing and also if you like my artwork kindly upvote and reblog it will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for viewing my post and do have a lovely weekend.

Sort:  

Wow, nice draw mates, very good. 👍

Thanks dear friend, I am happy you like it 😊.

Youre welcome mates. 👍

Wonderful work, I congratulate you. These strokes are amazing.

Thank you so much, I am happy you like it😊

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Beautiful work wow!

Thanks 😊, I glad you like it.