Pen drawing: A random drawing of a black man( African origin).

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone I am glad to share with you my latest drawing of a black man whose origin is from African and he is raising his head up high to show that really black lives matters.
Here are the step by step process and the proof of ownership.
Screenshot_20220523-172230.jpg

Screenshot_20220523-173820.jpg

Screenshot_20220523-182028.jpg
From this drawing we can see that black is beauty as you can see the masculinity in him.
I hope you like the drawing.
Kindly check out my blog to see more of my drawing and also if you like my artwork kindly upvote and reblog it will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for viewing my post and do have a lovely day.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @akinolawilly.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more