My Hive Intro by @alghazali22

in OCD3 years ago

Hello Hiveians! I'm Munawar Alghazali. My friends used to call me Alghazali. So, Hiveians can know me on this hive blog with account @alghazali22.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 14.36.12 (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 14.36.12 (2).jpeg


I was born in the province of Aceh, Indonesia, to be precise in Lhokseumawe City. I am married and have a son and a daughter. Since I am a newcomer to the Hive community, of course I hope for support and motivation from Hiveians here.

My daily activities are as a teacher at a private junior high school. I have hobbies including: photography and hiking. I often do this activity during the school holidays.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 14.36.12 (3).jpeg

I love photography of animals, especially insects, which I often come across while hiking in nature.

I've heard about the Hive platform before but just decided to join this community after hearing more about Hive from my friend, @akukamaruzzaman.

That's all a brief introduction from me, then I'm ready to go on a great adventure with Hiveians around the world in the Hive community.



WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 15.05.30.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 14.39.18.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 15.00.42 (4).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 15.00.42 (3).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 15.00.42 (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 15.00.42 (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 15.00.42.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 14.39.19.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 15.06.54.jpeg



Best regards, and thank you visiting to my blog.

@alghazali22

Sort:  

!PIZZA

@alghazali22! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coolpoolparty.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

Welcome alghazali22!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi and welcome to hive Alghazali @alghazali22. Nice to meet you.

thanks @tawadak24,so do I and nice to meet you.....

Hello @alghazali22! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. I think you might enjoy checking these out to begin with -

Photography Lovers Community

Amazing Nature

Fascinating Insects

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @akukamaruzzaman will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thank you for your attention and support....

Hallo my friend. Ferry good.