You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

Good initiative to demonstrate that HIVE has nothing to envy other social networks @galenkp. I have a question, do you only participate in the English language? Greetings to you from the other end of the world.

Sort:  

None of the judges can read in any language but english so we have no choice but keep it to english. We will take into account posts that are entered by people who do not speak english as a first language though. We are not looking for William Shakespeare or Geoffrey Chaucer...Just real people posting about real things, with passion, personality and effort.

I encourage you to enter if you would like to, as many times as you would like as we would love to get as many people involved as possible.

I have been encouraged to participate because this type of initiative makes us grow as writers and also makes HIVE grow with quality publications. English is a little good for me hahaha.

I have another question ... Can I enter as many times as I want? In other words, can I publish several publications for the initiative? Excuse me if I ask you a lot lol

Don't ever feel the need to excuse yourself for asking me a question, I'm always happy to help.

Yes, you can enter as many times you like, three times a day if you like. Lol. Maybe once or twice a day would be fine. Just about any post is suitable as we made it quite a broad competition, so anything you write will probably be suitable. Maybe take another look at the entry criteria also.

Also...

encouraged to participate because this type of initiative makes us grow as writers

Yep, this is one of the benefits...The more you post, the more you interact and engage the faster you will grow and develop as a writer, and in other ways too I guess.

It is that sometimes I ask and ask until it is very clear, and that many people do not like much lol. Here is another one, this is the last XD. Is here only the link of one of the participating Post shared?

I hope that this initiative helps a lot the little known authors, those who are hidden and who write true quality content. It is sad to see how talented people are not valued and therefore leave the HIVE network. I will try to share this initiative across all my networks so that as many people as possible come together. Greetings from the other side of the World.

Erm, I'm not sure what you mean...Can you share the link to your pos elsewhere? yes, you can.

As long as you post it here on hive, use the two tags I put in the entry criteria, in fact do everything as per the entry criteria then you can post it anywhere else you like.

Is that what you meant?

Oh sorry, my English can falter sometimes lol.

In the requirements to participate in the initiative it says:

Post a link to your posts in the comments below please.

If I write 5 Post, should I share the link 5 times?

Ah yes, good question! Sorry, I misunderstood.

Probably no need really...Just tag the two tags as first and second...We will find the posts. You can tag me in your post if you like too if you like. @galenkp